Shree Monark Educatoin Trust Hasmukh Goswami College of Engineering Teaching Technology for Mankind Hasmukh Goswami College of Engineering
SHREE MONARK EDUCATION TRUST Reg. No.: E/13584-Ahmedabad Dt :- 17/4/2001
HASMUKH GOSWAMI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING A.I.C.T.E. Reg. No. & Date: 06/05/gj/ENGG/2007/01, 31st July 2007

Home » Staff Details
Electronics & Communication Engineering Faculty Details
Prof. Dharmendra Patel
Designation: Assistant Professor & Vice Principal
Department: Electronics & Communication Engineering
Email: dharmendra.patel@hgce.org
Prof. Anand Patel
Designation: Asst. Prof.
Department: Electronics & Communication Engineering
Email: patel.anand@hgce.org
Prof. Bhumika Leuva
Designation: Assistant Professor & PG Coordiantor
Department: Electronics & Communication Engineering
Email: leuva.bhumika@hgce.org
Prof. Hetal Parmar
Designation: Assistant Professor
Department: Electronics & Communication Engineering
Email: hetal.parmar@hgce.org
Prof. Darshit Jadawala
Designation: Asst. Professor
Department: Electronics & Communication Engineering
Email: darshit.jadawala@hgce.org
Prof. Mihir Patel
Designation: Asst. Professor
Department: Electronics & Communication Engineering
Email: mihir.patel@hgce.org
Prof. Kalpesh Chadhary
Designation: Asst. Professor
Department: Electronics & Communication Engineering
Email: kalpesh.chadhary@hgce.org
Prof. Kunal Modh
Designation: Asst. Professor & Head
Department: Electronics & Communication Engineering
Email: kunal.modh@hgce.org
Blog: http://kunalmodh.blogspot.in/
Prof. Khyati S Borad
Designation: Asst. Professor
Department: Electronics & Communication Engineering
Email: khyati.borad@hgce.org
Prof. Maulik P Patel
Designation: Asst. Professor
Department: Electronics & Communication Engineering
Email: maulik.patel@hgce.org
Prof. Maulik P Modi
Designation: Asst. Professor
Department: Electronics & Communication Engineering
Email: maulik.modi@hgce.org
Prof. Hardik H Makwana
Designation: Asst. Professor
Department: Electronics & Communication Engineering
Email: hardik.makwana.ec@hgce.org
Hardik Patel
Designation: Lecturer
Department: Electronics & Communication Engineering
Email: hardik.patel@hgce.org
Mr. Maulik Bhavsar
Designation: Lecturer
Department: Electronics & Communication Engineering
Email: maulik.bhavsar@hgce.org
Kinjal Patel
Designation: Lecturer
Department: Electronics & Communication Engineering
Email: kinjal.patel@hgce.org
Nisarg Shah
Designation: Lecturer
Department: Electronics & Communication Engineering
Email: nisarg.shah.ec@hgce.org
Mr. Sarwang J. Dave
Designation: Lecturer
Department: Electronics & Communication Engineering
Email: sarwang.dave.ec@hgce.org
Mr. Apurva Patel
Designation: Lecturer
Department: Electronics & Communication Engineering
Email: apurva.patel.ec@hgce.org
Harsh Patel
Designation: Laboratory Assistant
Department: Electronics & Communication Engineering
Email: harsh.patel@hgce.org
Sanjay Chauhan
Designation: Laboratory Assistant
Department: Electronics & Communication Engineering
Email: sanjay.chauhan@hgce.org